DATES, VENUES, TICKETS...

Wed 25th July 2018 @ 8pm  Groucho's (upstairs), RICHHILL, Co. Armagh.  Eilidh performs a solo set in the intimate 'living room' atmosphere of Groucho's.  Adm: £10 at the door.

Thurs 26th July 2018 @ 1pm  Fiddler's Green Festival, Kilbroney Bar, ROSTREVOR, Co. Down.  Eilidh performs a solo set for the Lunchtime Folk Club listeners.  Admission FREE.

                                                                  

PREVIOUS SHOWS:

Sun 10th June 2018 @ TBC  The Keady Clachan, LIMAVADY.  Eilidh performs a solo set for the Danny Boy Jazz and Blues Festival.  Admission FREE.

Sun 13th May 2018 @ 3.30pm - 4.15pm  Main stage, Market Yard, Station Road, LARNE.  Eilidh performs a solo set for the Friends' Goodwill Music Festival.  Admission FREE.

Sat 7th April 2018 @ 8pm  The Exchange, Castle Ave, Buncrana, DONEGAL.  Eilidh sings her songs of faith at the Amazing Grace Festival.  

Sun 25th Feb 2018 @ 7.30pm  Newtowncunningham Presbyterian Church, DONEGAL.  Eilidh sings her songs of faith.  Admission free, all welcome.

Fri 9th Feb 2018 @ 8.00pm  Strule Arts Centre, Townhall Square, OMAGH.  Eilidh Patterson Solo.  £10 / £8  Book tickets online HERE or call the Box Office on 028 8224 7831. 

Sun 4th Feb 2018 @ 11.00am  SD Bells, 512-516 Upper Newtownards Rd, BELFAST.  Eilidh Patterson & Yvonne Lyon.  *This event is fully booked.

Sat 3rd Feb 2018 @ 7.00pm  Culturlann Ui Chanain, 37 Gt James St, DERRY.  Eilidh Patterson, Yvonne Lyon & Greenshine in concert.  £10 / £8  Book tickets online HERE or call the Box Office on 028 7126 4132.

Sun 31st Dec 2017 @ 7.30pm  Primrose Cafe, 53/55 Strand Road, DERRY.  Paul Casey & Eilidh Patterson (with 5 course menu, champagne on arrival and a toast at midnight).  Booking essential on 028 7137 3744.

Fri 8th Dec 2017 @ 8pm  Roe Valley Arts & Cultural Centre, LIMAVADY, BT49 0FJ.  Eilidh Patterson Solo.  £10 - book via the Box Office on  028 7776 0650.

Fri 10th Nov 2017 @ 8pm  High Kirk Presbyterian Church, BALLYMENA, BT43 6AZ.  Eilidh Patterson Solo - a unique chance to hear Eilidh's inspirational  songs of faith.  £5 donation - at the door.

Fri 3rd Nov 2017 @ 8pm  Studio Theatre, Island Arts Centre, LISBURN, BT27 4RL.  Eilidh Patterson Solo.  £12 - buy tickets HERE.

Fri 27th Oct 2017 @ 8pm  Ards Arts Centre, Town Hall, NEWTOWNARDS, BT23 4NP.  Friday Night Live Series ft. Eilidh Patterson Solo.  £7 - buy tickets HERE.